Menu Monday #29

ListCloseUp

Yay Monday! A new, fresh week. Hope you had a nice weekend.

Before I get sharing the menu plan for this week, don’t forget to sign up for the Tis the Season Mug Swap! The deadline is coming up quickly!! Sign up, then spread the word! You can read more or sign up here.

Now back to the menu!

For more information on how I menu plan, look at this. But if this is your first time reading a Menu Monday post, this is where I post what we’ve got on our dinner menu for the week. And, as always, I have links to as many recipes as I can reference. Some, though, are just “open a can” or “microwave that”. You know what I’m saying??

Monday:
Easy Vegetarian Meatballs

Tuesday:
Veggie Chicken with Mushroom Cream Sauce
(My own little DIY)

Wednesday:
Mexican Lasagna

Thursday:
Big salad of some sort

Friday (Soup Night):
Black Bean Soup with Corn Bread
(From the Fields of Greens cookbook)

Saturday:
Leftovers

Sunday:
Tacos

Need more ideas for dinner?  Follow my Pinterest board – it’s where I save all of my dinner ideas!

 Don’t forget to follow me: Instagram | YouTube | TwitterFacebook | Google+ | BlogLovin’ | Pinterest

Linking up at Menu Monday with Org Junkie

2 thoughts on “Menu Monday #29

I want to hear from you! What have you got to say?